ABOUT US

RUGAO LEHENG CHEMICAL CO., LTD

ABOUT US

RUGAO LEHENG CHEMICAL CO., LTD

Rugao Leheng Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in June 2001 and is located in the Rugao Port Economic Development Zone, Jiangsu Province, at the center of the Yangtze River Delta. With well-developed transportation and outstanding talents, it is known as the international hometown of longevity.

The company specializes in the production and sales of pyromellitic dianhydride (PMDA), with an annual output of 1200 tons (crystallization method) and 600 tons (sublimation method). The products are mainly used for the production of polyimide film (PI). At present, the market sales cover large PI enterprises in the United States, South Korea, Japan, as well as domestic high-end PI enterprises and polyimide fiber enterprises.

The company actively follows the path of technological innovation and implements the people-oriented management philosophy. It has successively passed ISO9001 quality system certification, 14001 environmental system certification, and 18000 occupational health and safety management system certification, and has been awarded the titles of Jiangsu Province High tech Enterprise and Jiangsu Province High tech Product Enterprise. It has been repeatedly rated as an advanced enterprise in safety production, an advanced enterprise in clean production, an AAA credit enterprise, and an A-level enterprise in safety production by superior departments, Advanced environmental protection enterprise.

 

图片名称

The company has a capable leadership team in quality, safety, and environmental protection, precise production processes, sound rules and regulations, complete equipment and facilities, complete testing methods, a high-quality workforce, reputation, and market share, ranking among the top in the industry.

Leheng Chemical has confidence and determination to aim at the commanding heights in the hot land of Rugao Port, and strive to rapidly increase production capacity to 3000 tons/year. With a long-term plan of 5000 tons/year, Leheng Chemical plans to become a professional production and manufacturing base for maleic anhydride, becoming a leading enterprise in the global PMDA industry.

CORPORATE CULTURE

图片名称

POLICY

Continuously pursuing perfection in quality and meeting customer needs; Continuously pursuing the path of quality and efficiency.

图片名称

Core values

Sincere and trustworthy, teamwork, openness and progress, and sharing the future. Adhering to win-win cooperation is the driving force for the sustainable operation of enterprises.

图片名称

Enterprise Spirit

People oriented, quality driven, pragmatic and innovative. Explore potential creativity, constantly innovate, and cater to potential customer needs.

图片名称

Environmental policy objectives

Energy conservation, consumption reduction, prevention and control, comprehensive implementation of emission standards, and eternal pursuit of environmental benefits. High standards, detailed processes, strict assessment, and a focus on closed-loop management.

FACTORY APPEARANCE

Factory Appearance

Factory Appearance

Factory Appearance

Factory Appearance

Factory Appearance

Factory Appearance

Contact

Service hotline

Add: No. 8 Pujiang Road, Changjiang Town (Rugaogang District), Rugao City, Jiangsu Province

Fax:+86-513-87688160

Tel:+86-15370481020

Email:leheng@lhhg.cn


Copyright 2023 Rugao Leheng Chemical Co., Ltd     by:www.300.cn Business License  Cloud Information   Urban substation

Seo

关于我们

如皋市乐恒化工有限公司

ABOUT US

如皋市乐恒化工有限公司

       如皋市乐恒化工有限公司创建于2001年6月,地处江苏省如皋港经济开发区,长江三角洲中心位置,交通发达,人杰地灵,有国际长寿之乡美称。

 

       公司专业生产销售均苯四甲酸二酐(PMDA),现年产1200吨(结晶法)、600吨(升华法),产品的主要用于聚酰亚胺薄膜(PI)的生产制造。目前市场销售涵盖美国、韩国、日本等大型PI企业以及国内高端PI企业与聚酰亚胺纤维企业。

 

       公司积极走科技创新之路,贯彻以人为本的管理理念,先后通过了ISO9001质量体系认证、14001环境体系认证、18000职业健康安全管理体系认证,获得江苏省高新技术企业、江苏省高新技术产品企业称号,多次被上级部门评为安全生产先进企业,清洁生产先进企业,AAA级资信企业,安全生产A级企业,环保先进企业。

 

       公司在质量,安全,环保有精干的领导集体,精密的生产工艺,完善的规章制度,完好的设备设施,完整的检测手段,高素质的职工队伍,知名度和市场占有率名列同行前茅。

       乐恒化工有信心、有决心在如皋港这片热土上,瞄准制高点,再接再厉,力争将产能迅速增长到3000吨/年,远景规划5000吨/年的均酐专业生产制造基地,成为全球PMDA行业的龙头企业。

图片名称

CORPORATE CULTURE

企业文化

图片名称

质量方针

永不停顿地追求质量的完美,永不停顿地满足顾客的需要;永不停顿地走质量效益道路。

图片名称

核心价值观

至诚守信、团队合作、开放进取、共享未来。坚持合作共赢是企业永续经营的动力来源。

图片名称

企业精神

以人为本、以质取胜、求实进取、开拓创新。发掘潜藏的创造力,不断创新,迎合顾客潜在需求。

图片名称

环境方针目标

节能降耗防控并进、全面实行达标排放、永恒追求环保效益。高标准,细流程,严考核,重闭环。

FACTORY APPEARANCE

厂容厂貌

厂容厂貌

厂容厂貌

厂容厂貌

厂容厂貌

厂容厂貌

厂容厂貌

多行文本内容元素

富文本内容绑定数据后可解析HTML语言内容


Copyright 2023 如皋市乐恒化工有限公司     网站建设:中企动力 南通  营业执照  云资讯  城市分站

Seo